Konami Classics: Vol. 1

Title: Konami Classics: Vol. 1
Publisher: Konami
Platform: Xbox 360
Genre: Arcade/Puzzle
Release Date: 12/18/2009
Remember when side-scrolling was mind-blowing? Relive some of the biggest titles in video game history with this classic three-game collection from Konami. Frogger, Super Contra, and Castlevania: Symphony of the Night are presented in their original forms and remastered for 720p. See why Frogger was one of the most popular games of all time as you try and make it to the other side of the road or swamp. Super Contra took the non-stop run-and-gun action of Contra and made it even bigger. In Castlevania: Symphony of the Night you’ll battle Dracula with swords, bombs, axes, holy water, and, of course, your trusty whip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *