Art of Fighting Anthology

Title: Art of Fighting Anthology
Publisher: SNK
Platform: PlayStation 2
Genre: Fighting
Release Date: 5/17/2007
It’s the fighting collection you’ve been waiting for! 33 classic SNK characters, each with distinct unique moves and fighting styles, are featured in this collection of the entire Art of Fighting trilogy. Experience a first in the fighter arena as you go back to 1992 for the original game. Hailed for the spirit bar, it limited the amount of special moves you could perform. Then jump forward to 1994 for one of the most difficult fighters ever, Art of Fighting 2. Finally, complete the time-travel where you’ll end up in 1996 with Art of Fighting 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *